OT Works! Holiday Hours

OT Works! will be closed during the holidays. 
We will be back to our regular hours on January 03, 2021, when we will be accepting new clients in Vancouver, Metro Vancouver, Sea-to-Sky, Sunshine Coast, Victoria and the Comox Valley.

Our Holiday Hours

Monday, December 20, 2021Open, 9am-5pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021Open, 9am-5pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021Open, 9am-5pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021Open, 9am-5pm
Friday, December 24, 2021Open, 9am-1pm
Monday, December 27, 2021Closed
Tuesday, December 28, 2021Closed
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Closed
Thursday, December 30, 2021Closed
Friday, December 31, 2021Closed
Monday, January 03, 2021Open, 9am-5pm

Regular business hours resume on January 03.

We wish you a very Happy Holidays and a Joyous New Year! 

Get started with an OT

All of our therapists at OT Works! are certified with the College of Occupational Therapists of British Columbia (COTBC).  Our approach is based on current research and evidence-based practice.

If you or someone you know could benefit from occupational therapy, contact us today!

Email:  referrals@ot-works.com

Vancouver:  604.696.1066 

Victoria250.999.8896

We're Open

OT Works! Holiday Hours

OT Works! is open during the holidays and will be accepting new clients throughout the holiday season.  We are accepting new clients immediately in Vancouver and Metro Vancouver, and we are scheduling new clients for Victoria and the Comox Valley for January 2021.

Our Holiday Schedule

Monday, December 21, 2020Open
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Open
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Open
Thursday, December 24, 2020Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020Closed
Monday, December 28, 2020Open
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Open
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Open
Thursday, December 31, 2020Closed
Friday, January 01, 2021Closed
Monday, January 04, 2021Open

Regular business hours resume on January 04.

We wish you a very Happy Holidays and a Joyous New Year! 

Get started with an OT

All of our therapists at OT Works! are certified with the College of Occupational Therapists of British Columbia (COTBC).  Our approach is based on current research and evidence-based practice.

If you or someone you know could benefit from occupational therapy, contact us today!

Email:  referrals@ot-works.com

Vancouver:  604.696.1066 

Victoria: 250.999.8896